Direction & Management

Nicolas Girard Deltruc
Festival executive director

Nicolas Girard Deltruc

ngirard@nouveaucinema.ca
Clotilde de Swarte
Funding and Government Relations

Clotilde de Swarte

cdeswarte@nouveaucinema.ca
Marielle Pauwels
Administrative Assistant

Marielle Pauwels

info@nouveaucinema.ca

Programmers

Zoé Protat
Director of Programming

Zoé Protat

zprotat@nouveaucinema.ca
Anne-Sophie Chollot
Programmer + Coordinator - Feature films

Anne-Sophie Chollot

aschollot@nouveaucinema.ca
Pauline Cavatorta
Coordinator - Feature films

Pauline Cavatorta

coordination@nouveaucinema.ca
Théophile Meyniel
Programmer - Feature films

Théophile Meyniel

tmeyniel@nouveaucinema.ca
Alborz Arzpeyma
Programmer - Les nouveaux alchimistes

Alborz Arzpeyma

aarzpeyma@nouveaucinema.ca
Julien Fonfrède
Programmer - Temps Ø

Julien Fonfrède

jfonfrede@nouveaucinema.ca
Daniel Karolewicz
Head Programmer - Short films

Daniel Karolewicz

dkarolewicz@nouveaucinema.ca
Émilie Poirier
Programmer + Coordinator - Short Films

Émilie Poirier

epoirier@nouveaucinema.ca
Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette
Programmer - P’tits loups

Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette

gabrielletf@nouveaucinema.ca
Katayoun Dibamehr
Head of digital development - FNC EXPLORE

Katayoun Dibamehr

kdibamehr@nouveaucinema.ca
Susana Fernández
COORDINATOR - FNC FORUM

Susana Fernández

forum@nouveaucinema.ca
Laura Torres
FNC Forum assistant

Laura Torres

coordoforum@nouveaucinema.ca
Myriam Cloutier
Member of the selection committee

Myriam Cloutier

Benjamin Pelletier
Member of the selection committee

Benjamin Pelletier

Dara Moats
Member of the selection committee

Dara Moats

Stéphane Defoy
Member of the selection committee

Stéphane Defoy

Julie Marnay
Member of the selection committee

Julie Marnay

Constanza Tagliaferri
Member of the selection committee

Constanza Tagliaferri

Valérie Mongrain
Member of the selection committee

Valérie Mongrain

Communications & Marketing

Jade Fraser
Communications & Marketing Director

Jade Fraser

jfraser@nouveaucinema.ca
Joséphine Dubern
Marketing & Partnership Manager

Joséphine Dubern

jdubern@nouveaucinema.ca
Laurie Buteau
Promotion & Audience development manager

Laurie Buteau

developpement@nouveaucinema.ca
Mathilde Renaud St-Roch
Communication Assistant

Mathilde Renaud St-Roch

communications@nouveaucinema.ca
Chloé Wannaz-Martel
Digital content and community manager

Chloé Wannaz-Martel

web@nouveaucinema.ca
Youcef Mansour Le Guerrier
Community management Assistant

Youcef Mansour Le Guerrier

coordoweb@nouveaucinema.ca
Géraldine Pompon
Publication Manager

Géraldine Pompon

Frédérique Rivard
Artistic Director

Frédérique Rivard

Camille Goulet
graphic designer

Camille Goulet

Maxime Poulin
Graphic designer

Maxime Poulin

Emmanuel Grangé
Video content manager

Emmanuel Grangé

Mélanie Mingotaud
Publicist

Mélanie Mingotaud

melanie@mingo2.ca
AKUFEN
Website design

AKUFEN

Production

Catherine Pépin
Operations director

Catherine Pépin

cpepin@nouveaucinema.ca
Corinne Grosjean
operation COORDINATOR

Corinne Grosjean

production@nouveaucinema.ca
May Gauthier
Technical Director

May Gauthier

dt@nouveaucinema.ca
Christel Richer
Floor Manager

Christel Richer

regie@nouveaucinema.ca
Constance Prégent
Event coordinator

Constance Prégent

evenements@nouveaucinema.ca
Anthony Doncker
Guest Office Manager

Anthony Doncker

adoncker@nouveaucinema.ca
Noémie Sauvageau
GUEST OFFICE AND ACCREDITATIONS ASSISTANT

Noémie Sauvageau

accreditation@nouveaucinema.ca
Jeanne Callas
Jury Coordinator

Jeanne Callas

jcallas@nouveaucinema.ca
Ana Bohuon
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Ana Bohuon

benevoles@nouveaucinema.ca
Frédérique Lespérance
VOLUNTEER COORDINATION INTERN

Frédérique Lespérance

coordobenevoles@nouveaucinema.ca
Jean-Michel O'Reilly
Print Traffic Coordinator

Jean-Michel O'Reilly

jmoreilly@nouveaucinema.ca
James Galwey
Screenings Coordinator

James Galwey

jgalwey@nouveaucinema.ca
Evanne Souchette
Traffic assistant

Evanne Souchette

Marlène Ferrari, MFBB
Scenography and signage

Marlène Ferrari, MFBB

mferrari@mfbblettrage.com
Pierre Dupras
Award Design

Pierre Dupras

Ticket Pro
Tickets sales

Ticket Pro

Board of directors

Jacques Methé

Jacques Methé

Pierre Fauteux

Pierre Fauteux

Joseph Jarjour

Joseph Jarjour

Susan Kudzman

Susan Kudzman

Caroline Brault

Caroline Brault

Élaine Hébert

Élaine Hébert

Myriam Verreault

Myriam Verreault

Founders

Claude Chamberlan
Co-founder

Claude Chamberlan

Dimitri Eipides
Co-founder

Dimitri Eipides

Honorary Commitee

Denys Arcand

Denys Arcand

Charles Binamé

Charles Binamé

Atom Egoyan

Atom Egoyan

André Forcier

André Forcier

François Girard

François Girard

Arthur Lamothe

Arthur Lamothe

Robert Lepage

Robert Lepage

Léa Pool

Léa Pool

Anne-Claire Poirier

Anne-Claire Poirier

Patricia Rozema

Patricia Rozema

Wim Wenders

Wim Wenders

Consultative Committee

Mélissa Mongiat
Artist / Designer

Mélissa Mongiat

Anne Émond
Filmmaker

Anne Émond

Jean-Christophe Yacono
Artist - New Medias

Jean-Christophe Yacono

Félix Dufour-Laperrière
Filmmaker

Félix Dufour-Laperrière

Pierre Hébert
Video artist

Pierre Hébert

Martin Desroches
Distributor

Martin Desroches

x Close

Our newsletter

Stay connected

Sign-up for our newsletter to get all the latest Festival news!

Please fill this field Invalid first name
Please fill this field Invalid last name
Please fill this field Invalid email
Send You'll receive an email soon to confirm your subscription to our newsletter You are already subscribed to the newsletter

To learn more about our privacy policy, click here